Ultimate Tandem!



To: my dear and loving wife

I know Christmas has come and gone – and believe me; I loved the gifts you gave me…but you know what they say about letting the spirit of Christmas live all year long?  Well, I figured this would be a great way to keep the spirit alive and allow us to spend some quality time together as well.  Just sayin’…

(photos: bikeradar.com.  http://www.bikeradar.com/gallery/article/is-this-the-ultimate-tandem-24472?img=1&pn=is-this-the-ultimate-tandem&mlc=news/article)

Matt.

About sunsetpdx

Bicycle Shop Owner

One response to “Ultimate Tandem!”

  1. Ty Simpson says :

    Awesome tandem……

    60MPH ???

Leave a Reply

